SEPTEMBER 2019 DATES TO REMEMBER

Friday, September 13–Back to School Picnic Rain Date 4:30-6:30

Monday, September 16–PTO Meeting Cafeteria 9:00 AM

Monday, September 16–Back to School Night

Wednesday, September 24–School Board Meeting 7:30 PM

Monday, September 30–NO SCHOOL

OCTOBER 2019 DATES TO REMEMBER

Tuesday, October 1–NO SCHOOL

Thursday, October 3–Snap Pizza Fundraiser 4:00-8:00 PM

Friday,  October 4–Spirit Day

Tuesday, October 8–Picture Day

Wednesday, October 9–NO SCHOOL

Thursday, October 10–Kindergarten Special Persons Breakfast 7:30 AM Cafeteria

Monday, October 14–PTO Meeting, 6:00 PM Library

Tuesday, October 15–School Board Meeting 7:30 PM

Friday, October 18–Family Fun Night 6:00 PM Gymnasium

Saturday, October 19–Applebee’s Flapjack Breakfast

Thursday, October 24–Title 1 Meeting 6:30 PM Library

Tuesday, October 29–School Board Meeting 7:30 PM

Thursday, October 31–Halloween Parades and Fall Parties

NOVEMBER 2019 DATES TO REMEMBER

Thursday, November 21–Barnes & Noble Night 4:00-7:00 PM