Highland PTO Committee Chairs 2019-2020

Co-Presidents Brittany Sullivan (bcsullivan102@gmail.com)

 

Crissy Field (crissycassidy78@gmail.com)

Treasurer Jen Schultz    (jenpiech@yahoo.com)
Secretary Alicia Wolfe (wolfe.alicia@gmail.com)
Chief Technology Officer Jennifer Evangelist (jenpete_1998@yahoo.com)
   
Adopt a Family Erica Bacich (ericabacich@yahoo.com)
Alicia Wolfe
Art Show/Ice Cream Social

Heidi Fitzgerald (heidi_fitzgerald@comcast.com)                      

Maura Thomson (maura.thomson@theknot.com)

Meg Melissen (mmelissen@cbsd.org)         

Assemblies Taryn Kindred (Taryn.beth@comcast.net)
Assignment Books Mikki Whiting (mikkif@comcast.net)
Barnes and Noble Jocelyn Pickford (jjpickford@gmail.com)
Scholastic Book Fair

Georelle Farward (gfarward@gmail.com)

Box Tops Tracy Hall (tracyhall1076@gmail.com)
Classroom Parents 

Gabriele Lucas (bg1013@hotmail.com)

Directory Catherine Jones (csjones514@gmail.com)
Family Fun Nights

Christan Glennon (christanbyrne@gmail.com)

Facebook Admin Jaclyn Cromedy (JDeFortuna@msn.com)
Field Day Kristin Lowery (kristinlowery@me.com)
Fundraising
• Kidstuff Books Jaime Schenk (schenks5@comcast.net)
• Read-A-Thon Jen Schultz

 

Georelle Farward

• Restaurant Events Katie Ting  (Katie.M.Ting@gmail.com)
Highland Apparel

Laura Enama (lhenama@gmail.com)

Catherine Jones

Holiday Arts/Crafts
Beth Iula (annieliz1210@hotmail.com)

 

Natalie Black (Natalie.Christina.Black@gmail.com)

Hospitality Allison Cofone (acofone@gmail.com)
Husky Happenings Jane Hyers (jhbassler@gmail.com)
Husky Mascot Andy Schultz
iRun4Life Suzanna Wilson (suzannebritt@gmail.com)
Library Volunteers Nikki McCullough (NikkiMcCullough@comcast.net)
Lunchroom Volunteers Jen Gilligan (jengilligan629@gmail.com)
Membership Jen Schultz
Multi-Cultural Event
 
Erica Bacich

 

Katie Ting

Musical Beth Bilus (bethbilus@gmail.com)
Penn State Abington After School Club Jaclyn Cromedy
Picture Day

Jen Schultz

Christina McCulty

Recess Equipment Susan Hayes (sushaze@mgail.com)
Special Persons Breakfast

Sara Diehl (saraviehman@gmail.com)

Kristen Adams (kristen.adams14@gmail.com)

Special Persons Dance Elsa Rivera-Solis (elsairis1980@gmail.com)

 

Jamie Schenk

Science Day Van Hellerslia (vhellerslia@gmail.com)
Science Fair Denise Novick (denisenovick@yahoo.com)
Care and Share

Tracy Hall

Christina McCauley

Sixth Grade Activities Gwen Rinaldi (Gwenrinaldi@gmail.com)
Spring Fling

Jaime Schenk

Brittany Sullivan

Jaclyn Cromedy

• Prize Table Mikki Whiting
• Food Coordinator Brittany Sullivan
• Bake Sale  
• Prize Baskets Brittany Sullivan
• Games Jaime Schenk
Zumba Club Ken Meyers (kenm@apexleadershipco.com)