Highland PTO Committee Chairs 2017-2018

Co-Presidents Georelle Farward (gfarward@gmail.com)

Jaclyn Cromedy (jdefortuna@msn.com)

Treasurer Jen Schultz    (jenpiech@yahoo.com)
Secretary Christina McCauley (christinamariemccauley@gmail.com)
Chief Technology Officer Jennifer Evangelist (jenpete_1998@yahoo.com)
Adopt a Family Erica Bacich (ericabacich@yahoo.com)
Devon Snyder (dwsdms1923@gmail.com)
Art Show/Ice Cream Social  

Heidi Fitzgerald (heidi_fitzgerald@comcast.com)                      

Maura Thomson (maura.thomson@theknot.com)

Meg Melissen (mmelissen@cbsd.org)         

Assemblies Taryn Kindred (taryn.kindred@chubb.com)
Assignment Books Mikki Whiting (mikkif@comcast.net)
Barnes and Noble Jocelyn Pickford (jjpickford@gmail.com)
Scholastic Book Fair  

Georelle Farward

Joanne Kelly (jpk1222@hotmail.com)

Box Tops Tracy Hall (tracyhall1076@gmail.com)
Classroom Parents   

Laura Kremp (lkremp@comcast.net)

Gabriele Lucas (bg1013@hotmail.com)

Directory Gwen Rinaldi (gwenrinaldi@gmail.com)
Family Fun Nights Vicki Turner (vturner731@msn.com)

Christan Glennon (christanbyrne@gmail.com)

Facebook Admin Jaclyn Cromedy
Field Day Kristin Lowery (kristinlowery@me.com)
Fundraising
• Kidstuff Books Jaime Schenk (schenks5@comcast.net)
• Read-A-Thon Laura Kremp
• Restaurant Events Nicole Mumma (teammumma2@gmail.com)
Highland Apparel  

Laura Enama (lhenama@gmail.com)

Catherine Jones (csjones514@gmail.com)

Holiday Secret Shop  

Anne Thomas (calicoquilt@gmail.com)

Beth Iula (annieliz1210@hotmail.com)

Hospitality Allison Cofone (acofone@gmail.com)
Husky Happenings Jane Hyers (jhbassler@gmail.com)
Husky Mascot Andy Schultz
iRun4Life Suzanna Wilson (suzannebritt@gmail.com)
Library Volunteers Heidi Fitzgerald
Lunchroom Volunteers Jen Gilligan (jengilligan629@gmail.com)
Membership Jen Schultz
Multi-Cultural Event Erica Bacich
Picture Day  

Jen Schultz

Luisa Gray (luisasmith32@hotmail.com)

Recess Equipment Susan Hayes (sushaze@mgail.com)
Special Persons Breakfast  

Sara Diehl (saraviehman@gmail.com)

Kristen Adams (kristen.adams14@gmail.com)

Special Persons Dance Elsa Rivera-Solis (elsairis1980@gmail.com)
Science Day Van Hellerslia (vhellerslia@gmail.com)
Science Fair Denise Novick (denisenovick@yahoo.com)
Care and Share  

Tracy Hall

Christina McCauley

Sixth Grade Activities Denise Novick
Spring Fling  

Jaime Schenk

Brittany Sullivan (bcsullivan102@gmail.com)

• Prize Table Mikki Whiting
• Food Coordinator Brittany Sullivan
• Bake Sale
• Prize Baskets Vicki Turner
• Games Jaime Schenk
Zumba Club Mikki Whiting